Skip to main content
updated_banner_size.png
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Friday
28
Tiki Hut
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us to kick off the Inaugural Summer Shootout

July, 2024

Monday
1
Tiki Hut
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
July 1 to Labor Day Summer Shootout
Tuesday
9
Club Office
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
19
Tiki Hut
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Celebrate youth participation in Sportfishing through Community Camaraderie and Competition
Saturday
20
Tiki Hut
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Celebrate youth participation in Sportfishing through Community Camaraderie and Competition

August, 2024

Thursday
1
Grand Bahama Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
Friday
2
Grand Bahama Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Saturday
3
Grand Bahama Yacht Club
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Sunday
4
Grand Bahama Yacht Club
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Tuesday
13
Club Office
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
16
Tiki Hut
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM

September, 2024

Monday
2
Tiki Hut
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
July 1 to Labor Day Summer Shootout
Tuesday
10
Club Office
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
20
Tiki Hut
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM

October, 2024

Tuesday
8
Club Office
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
18
Tiki Hut
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM

November, 2024

Tuesday
12
Club Office
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
15
Tiki Hut
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM

December, 2024

Tuesday
10
Tiki Hut
Tue, Dec 10, 2024
Tuesday
10
Club Office
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday
11
Tiki Hut
Wed, Dec 11, 2024
Thursday
12
Tiki Hut
Thu, Dec 12, 2024
Friday
13
Tiki Hut
Fri, Dec 13, 2024
Saturday
14
Tiki Hut
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Friday
20
Tiki Hut
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM